Contact Us

Official Merchandise for Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine

Goodnight Jim Bob

Jim Bob

Goodnight Jim Bob


Goodnight Jim Bob


Goth guitar sounds, animal, jet & helicopter noises and a Big Finish – there’s got to be a Big Finish. Songs about disarmament, hard drugs, agrophobia and lost & star crossed love.

1. Fathers against Handguns
2. Cruel 
3. He 
4. Krakatoa! 
5. In the Future All this will be Yours 
6. When you were my woman 
7. War is the new Rock ‘n’ Roll 
8. Julie’s Secret
9. I’m all Alone (and Everything Sucks) 
10. Cool 
11. Come Outside 
12. You Can’t Take It With You

Add To Cart